Entrepôts loués
Chaussée de Namur
1400 Nijvel , Brabant Wallon Belgique
Brabant Wallon BE

Entre Nivelles et Namur, à hauteur du lieu-dit Jérusalem, WDP est propriétaire d’une grande parcelle de 21 250 m². Notre bâtiment semi-industriel rénové comprend quelque 10 000 m² d’entrepôts. L’unité est accessible via 3 quais de chargement et de déchargement et 1 porte au rez-de-chaussée. Les panneaux solaires installés sur le toit alimentent le bâtiment en électricité verte. Par ailleurs, l’entrepôt est équipé de sprinklers ESFR et peut être chauffé jusqu’à 8 °C.

Le site se trouve au croisement de la chaussée de Namur et de la rue du Commerce, tout près des grands axes autoroutiers E19, E42 et E411. Les aéroports de Charleroi et Brucargo se trouvent respectivement à 20 km et à 40 km. L’ entrepôt comprend également un grand parking pour une trentaine de voitures.

Units locatifs
Plusieurs unités peuvent être loués ensemble ou flexible!

Entrepôt

1.500m²
40,00 €/m²
Loué

Bureau

57m²
Prix sur demande
Loué

Possibilités

Surface du terrain: 
21.250 m²
Batiment surface: 
9.992 m²
Surface: 
5.000 - 10.000m²
Hauteur: 
10,5 m
Charge au sol: 
5T/m²
Chauffage: 
>8°C
Parking: 
Disponible
Planéité de plancher: 
3mm/2m
Quais de chargement: 
13
Car parking
ESFR Sprinkler installation
Offices

Panneaux solaires

Lieux importants dans la région: 
Autoroute: 
E19, E42, E411
Demander plus d’information: 
* = champ obligatoire
Nous conservons vos données aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour vous donner les informations demandées. Nous vous demandons aussi vos données personnelles comme votre nom et société parce que nous aimons communiquer personnellement avec vous dans le cadre de ce message. Pour plus d'information sur quelles données personnelles nous collectionnons et utilisons, vous pouvez lire dans notre privacy policy

Available warehouse
Chaussée de Namur
1400 Nijvel , Brabant Wallon Belgium
Brabant Wallon BE

WDP owns a 21,250 m² plot between Nijvel and Namur, near Jerusalem. Our renovated, semi-industrial building has approximately 10,000 m² of warehouses, of which 1,5000 m² of available storage space is currently available for rent. The unit is accessible via 3 loading and unloading bays and 1 ground-level gate. The building is supplied with green electricity thanks to the solar panels on the roof. Furthermore, the warehouse is equipped with ESFR sprinklers and can be heated to 8 °C.

The site is located at the crossroads between the Chaussée de Namur and the Rue du Commerce, close to access roads on the E19, E42 and E411. The airports of Charleroi and Brucargo are located 20 km and 40 km away respectively. The warehouse has a spacious car park for about 30 cars.

Are you interested in renting this warehouse that is powered by solar energy? View the floor plan, or contact Thomas Bosmans for a viewing.

Rentable Units
Several units can be hired together or flexibel!

Warehouse

1.500m²
40,00 €/m²
Available

Office

57m²
Price on request
Available

More info about this location?

Thomas
Bosmans
Portfolio Manager
+32 (0)52 338 904
Thomas Bosmans

Possibilities

Land area: 
21.250 m²
Building area: 
9.992 m²
Surface range: 
1 - 2.500m²
Height: 
10,5 m
Floor load: 
5T/m²
Heating: 
>8°C
Car parking: 
Available
Floor flatness: 
3mm/2m
Loading docks: 
13
Car parking
ESFR Sprinkler installation
Offices

Solar panels

Important locations in the area: 
Highway: 
E42, E19, E411
Request more information: 
* = mandatory field
We keep the data entered for as long as necessary to give the requested information. We also ask personal data such as your name and company because we like to address you personally as part of this message. More information on which data we collect and how we use them, you can read in our privacy policy